When someone signs your contract and sends it back to you, you will receive an email informing you that the transaction has been completed. The completed document will be sent to your dashboard for you to access and save.

If you're logged into your account on your computer when the contract is signed, you will also receive a pop-up notification.

Did this answer your question?