✨ WHAT'S NEW
Skip sending an email when inviting new users
Ever have a hankering to personally invite someone to Athennian or a group of users with your own unique flair? Well, now you can! By unselecting the Send email invitation tickbox when inviting new team members.
🐞 WHAT'S FIXED
- When completing a Revival Task the inactive Principal’s status is changed to Confirmed and the end date to blank
- After deleting a transaction, the deleted transaction is no longer selected
- Signature lines are lookin’ fine when converting documents from Word to PDF